Contact Us

Address:



Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar
Vishwakarma Government Engineering College Complex,
Chandkheda, Visat-Gandhinagar Highway, Ahmedabad, Gujarat,
India - 382424

Core-committee:

  • Anurag Agrawal
    E-mail: anurag_agrawal@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-7405147924

  • Bhumil Acharya
    E-mail: bhumil_acharya@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-9913701354

  • Ekta Samani
    E-mail: ekta_samani@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-7698261007

  • Shubham Patil
    E-mail: shubham_patil@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-7600950413

  • Sponsorship Department:

  • Kishan Patel
    E-mail: kishan_patel@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-9714430776

  • Nilay Thakor
    E-mail: nilay_thakor@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-9825929988

  • Rishi Bubna
    E-mail: rishi_bubna@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-9638876005

  • Roshan Agarwal
    E-mail: roshan_agarwal@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-8670388683

  • Exhibition Department:

  • Anurag Sighania
    E-mail: anurag_singhania@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-8128315247

  • Aravind Damacharla
    E-mail: aravind_damacharla@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-8128263668

  • Darshil Doshi
    E-mail: darshil_doshi@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-9428635260

  • Suryakumar Mane
    E-mail: suryakumar_mane@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-7588225091

  • Conclave Department:

  • Agastya Chavaly
    E-mail: agastya_chavaly@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-9849490297

  • Bhuwan Vyas
    E-mail: bhuwan_vyas@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-9925906994

  • Pushpak Bavishkar
    E-mail: pushpak_baviskar@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-8758049922

  • Designing Coordinator:

  • Nikhil Tank
    E-mail: nikhil_tank@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-9537133679

  • Events Coordinators:

  • Mayank Khewariya
    E-mail: mayank_khewaria@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-8905708702

  • Shashank Mehra
    E-mail: shashank_mehra@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-9925904633

  • Marketing Coordinators:

  • Ankit Mittal
    E-mail: ankit_mittal@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-8128261297

  • Hemant Kumar
    E-mail: hemant_kumar@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-7600973464

  • Prerna Singh
    E-mail: prerna_singh@amalthea.in
    Phone: +91-9727825828

  • Hospatility Coordinator:

  • Rajat Gupta
    E-mail: rajat.kumar.gupta@iitgn.ac.in
    Phone: +91-7600950356

  • Advisory committee

  • Gaurav Sharma
    E-mail: gaurav_sharma@iitgn.ac.in
    Phone: +91-9974947514

  • Mudit Rathor
    E-mail: mudit_rathor@iitgn.ac.in
    Phone: +91-8733099676

  • Pvs Anurag
    E-mail: anurag_pvs@iitgn.ac.in
    Phone: +91-9537156526

  • Samarth Vaijanapurkar
    E-mail: samarth_vaijanapurkar@iitgn.ac.in
    Phone: +91-9909969428